1st Single from £OHNN¥ MASSACRE’s debut album

Johnny Massacre's second single

The first single from £OHNNY MASSACRE’s new album is called “Eat This”. 

Listen to it on Bandcamp.

BU¥ it on Bandcamp or iTunes.

Remixes by Mr. Weebl and Scant Regard. Video by Peabo … coming soon.
Make this multiply!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Reddit
  • Haohao

Liked it? Take a second to support Johnny Massacre on Patreon!
This entry was posted in Music, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.